This website uses cookies to enhance your experience and to help us improve the site. By using our website you consent to cookies being placed on your device, unless you change your settings to disable them.

Please see our Cookies Policy for further information about cookies and how to disable them.



Future fraud professionals

In this section About us | Join us | Events | The committee

Welcome to the future fraud professionals network.

We are a community for new professionals looking to develop their skills in the counter-fraud sector as well as students looking to enter into an anti-fraud career.

Our focus is on supporting new professionals in their career and skills progression, and providing guidance for anyone looking to embark upon a career in the anti-fraud arena. We seek to increase engagement, support and awareness of the major issues in the counter-fraud community.

Benefits include:

  • regular professional events
  • dedicated LinkedIn community
  • self-funding social events.

Join us

Membership is free and open to professionals with less than five years' experience working in the field as well as students who are interested in pursuing an anti-fraud career.

We particularly welcome and encourage the involvement of new professionals working in firms that are corporate members of the Fraud Advisory Panel.

To become a member of the Future Fraud Professional's network sign up to our mailing list here




We run regular events ranging from professional interest events to career clinics, and offer opportunities to socialise with other fraud professionals. This gives our members a chance to find out more about the anti-fraud community, gain valuable career insights and build their professional networks.

The committee

Tara Prendergast - Co-chair

Jamie Roberts, FCA - Co-chair

Divya Devadoss, FTI Consulting

Alistair Franke, Quantico

Jessica Lightowler, British Council

Sean McGuiness, DLA Piper UK LLP